Menu
Home Page
Home Page

Holiday Dates

Holiday Dates 2018 / 2019

 

School Holidays 2018-2019

Holiday

Schools Close (PM)

Re-open (AM)

 

 

 

Start of School Year

 

Tuesday, 4 September

Autumn Half Term

Thursday, 25 October

Monday, 5 November

Christmas

Friday, 21 December

Monday, 7 January

Spring Half Term

Friday, 15 February

Monday, 25 February

Easter

Thursday, 11 April

Monday, 29 April

May Day

Friday, 3 May

Tuesday, 7 May

Summer Half Term

Thursday, 23 May

Monday, 3 June

Summer

Friday, 19 July

 

 

 

 

WE ARE OPEN!
Top