Home Page
Home Page


Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Please find below details of how our Governing Body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


Chair - Mrs S Dumican

Vice Chair - Mr M Lucas


Co-opted Governors

Miss S Boyd

Mrs R Hellewell

Ms A Fleetwood

Mrs R Wolfe


Parent Governors

Mr C Medwell

Mrs L Waude


Staff Governor

Mrs S Turtle

Governors' Information 2020/2021